Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 198 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 86 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 112 reviews

Great service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Walsh M
1 year 11 months ago
We decided to go to hodgson toyota to look at prius plus motability and was introduced to Andrew who gave his professional advice on the car and recommended the requirement on what we needed my wifeand I felt this was not a service but more importantly a part of a family environment were anything we asked was no trouble the car was here on the day required and as Andrew was bnot available Richard was introduced to us on the hand over and was excellent in all aspects of his job very satisfied with this garage and would advice any of our friends to visit and purchase a vehicle from them
The service from all has been and continues to be exemplary
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Roberts Brian
1 year 11 months ago
Every time that I have had occasion to visit the dealership I have been very well looked after, you are all a wonderful bunch! Richard who sold me the car has been so very helpful and very knowledgeable on every occasion. He deserves a very big pat on the back, 10/10 Richard.
Customer experience
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
I would definitely recommend Toyota as I find they listen to want your needs are and great customer service and very methodical
First class
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
1 year 12 months ago
The dealership and sales team very professional and made the buying of the car both hassle free and enjoyable
Excellent
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Da Silva Joao I
1 year 12 months ago
I was very Impressed with dealer kindness ,and manners ( Keith)
Impressive
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 weeks ago
I am very satisfied with the service I have received whilst buying my new car, I never felt pressurised and David was was very helpful and friendly.
Fantastic experience
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Noon G
2 years 1 month ago
Took ownership of a new car a week ago, Keith was very helpful and made the process easy. He explained the working of the car and gave me a followup call to make sure everything was ok.
Terrific service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Mr & Mrs K Connelly
2 years 1 month ago
Of all the enquiries we made prior to our purchase of a new Toyota. Hodgeson’s surpassed all other competitor dealerships from the reception, initial enquiry, availability of the used and new stock and the options available on each. We genuinely felt we had the best deal and the right car for us. A test drive was offered on all models which surprisingly proved very very difficult to accomplish quickly with other local dealers. The Sales techniques executed by the Saleswoman meant she responded well to our questions however convoluted. The paperwork and accommodating formal documentation for the trade in was well managed without any fuss or “head scratching” hesitations or uncertainty. Well recommended.
Very helpful service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Karimi A
2 years 1 month ago
I have been used the service last week and was great service and very kind staff. Thank you guys
No messing.
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 month ago
No fuss, no pressure selling, just good, friendly sales service. Salesman (Keith) listened to what I wanted and delivered exactly that, explaining patiently and clearly where required without ever patronising.

Pages

Spot on service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Moorhead G
1 year 4 months ago
With all that’s going on at the moment with COVID the dealership did it’s very best
Poor after sales service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Borisov D
1 year 4 months ago
I hag my car in for Hybrid Health check, and had to wait outside the building on the cold and rain ,there was no since of car has been sanitized/disinfected, I know we are in difficult place in our lives now but really expected more, much more from Toyota
Excellent service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Mccormick R
1 year 4 months ago
I used Hodgson Toyota Gateshead last week for a service on my yaris, they did a great job and Paul on the service desk is always very friendly and helpful.
Great service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
I used this service 11 days ago for service and MOT Fantastic. Excellent Covid precautions in place very quick and efficient service.
Best dealership I have ever dealt with
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
I used the services a week ago and was very satisfied
Great customer servuce
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Deb C
1 year 5 months ago
I am a loyal customer for used cars and all garage services due to the great service always given
CHR Hybrid three year service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
My CHR hybrid has just had a three year service which was completed efficiently as per usual. This time though I crept out of the showroom as I do not want to part with my car yet as I love driving it. Normally I change around this time but I get so much pleasure driving my car there is no reason to change. I have the utmost faith in Toyota.
EXCELLENT SERVICE AS ALWAYS
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Houseyouse
1 year 8 months ago
Hodgsons were very helpful, friendly,helpful and informative
Use Hodgson Toyota for complete and overall satisfaction.
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Brennan K
1 year 8 months ago
Have used Hodgson Toyota for more than16 years for car purchases and servicing two word sums up the total experience, first class.
Great service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Bell J
1 year 9 months ago
Great staff friendly and efficient

Pages