Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 198 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 86 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 112 reviews

Fabulous Service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
A1 experience. Very professional.
Fab u lous Service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Have had my new Yaris Hybrid a week now, love the car, customer service absolutely top notch, would definitely have no hesitation in recommendIng
Wonderful Service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Killing A
1 year 2 months ago
Great dealership to do business with great friendly staff and very professional
Fantastic service thanks to Richard.
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Whalley I
1 year 2 months ago
I bought a notability car at Gateshead . Richard looked after me ask for him you will not be disappointed.
Good experience
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Overall a good and pleasant experience of buying my new Toyota RAV4 Hybrid.
Brilliant experience
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Nathan
1 year 3 months ago
My first new car, no pushy sales. Just guided me through the options. Excellent staff to deal with.
New Car
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
First time purchasing a Toyota and found advice, test drive and other help given made the process very straightforward .
Great experience for all who use Toyota stoneacre
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Chitty I
1 year 3 months ago
Was made to feel very relaxed and welcome . Explained everything in detail regarding the car involved.
Great Service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Brown A
1 year 4 months ago
Graham contacted me to discuss offers that were available on a new car similar to the one I already owned but after some research I decided to move to a larger model the C HR and I couldn’t have made a better choice. The deal I was offered was very fair. I have been with this dealer now for just over 2 1/2 years and am very satisfied with both the sales and service staff. I will definitely be going back for my next car.
Excellent service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Mackie S
1 year 4 months ago
Great sales man. Good service. Well thought out COVID 19 precautions. All round easy purchase.

Pages

Great service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Starbaker
7 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied customer
Excellent service always
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Hogarth E
8 months 1 week ago
This team is a credit to Toyota from arriving to leaving the service is of the highest standard
Great garage for service for all Toyota owners
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Khan S
8 months 1 week ago
Excellent customer service and support
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Courtice A
8 months 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Dunn O
9 months 2 weeks ago
Zero
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago
Friendly efficient service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 weeks ago
Been buying from this a garage for many years now. Staff are friendly, efficient and I trust the work they carry out.
Prompt and organised service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
I used the service a week ago and felt very satisfies apart one thing that my car did not get cleaned frim.inside due to Covid-19.
Friendly qucick service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Ridley B
11 months 2 days ago
Had 2 services there and on both occasions it was done nice and quick. The car was handed back to me cleaner than I had dropped it off. Staff were very nice.
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Davidson P
11 months 6 days ago

Pages