Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 205 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 86 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 119 reviews

Great service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Really great service
I had great service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Maughan J
4 months 2 weeks ago
I would recommend anyone to buy their car from this dealership Gateshead Metro branch.A special mention for Jon the salesman.
Great service with no pressure
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Outstanding Service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By P & J
6 months 5 hours ago
The purchase of a new vehicle should be an exciting and pleasurable experience, Andrew at Stoneacre certainly made it so ! Thank You !
Good service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
9 months 3 weeks ago
I feel I can contact the dealer anytime about the purchase of my hybrid
One happy chappy
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By O'Reilly J
11 months 6 days ago
One again Toyota Gateshead has made my day/year with this car definitely the best RAV4 I have owned thankyou
New Purchase
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 week ago
Vehicle delivered to time and spec requested
Great service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Southern S
1 year 2 months ago
I recently bought my first Toyota (CH-R dynamic) and was really pleased with the service I received and I love my new car
Overall experience
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Phil
1 year 3 months ago
The entire time spent at the dealership was one of a friendly, helpful, informative experience. I was very satisfied with the car, the specification and the way that I was treated and respected.
Customer Service at its best
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Lawson W
1 year 3 months ago
Visited this very friendly dealership and made to feel right at home. All the staff are extremely helpful and go out of their way to assist you. Sales and service departments provide that special personal touch that welcomes you into their family

Pages

Great service from great staff.
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Pilot Planter
3 weeks 6 days ago
I've been using this dealer for over 10 years and have always received excellent service whether its been for routine or one off maintenence
New vehicle after sales care
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Connelly K
1 month 2 weeks ago
I have serious doubts about the competence of the technicians and the standard of supervision that they are subjected to. The car itself is a delight but the service arrangements, though slickly presented are actually of dubious competence and attempts at selling using inaccurate questionable business practices.
Good service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Dawson S
1 month 3 weeks ago
Had my car serviced and was very happy with service provided at the dealership.
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Yasir M
1 month 4 weeks ago
I am very satisfied
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Borisov D
2 months 2 days ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
A warm, courteous welcome - as always - great service and my car returned at the time I requested, spotlessly clean. I love this place!
Brilliant Service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Cruddace A
3 months 1 week ago
Great experience as always when my cars come in for service. Always enjoy visiting the centre.
Great service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
I am very happy with the standards and professional attitude
Great service from technicians/ driver. Not good customer service from payment area and nil response from telephone, email, text
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 weeks ago

Pages