Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 198 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 86 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 112 reviews

Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Ails
3 years 8 months ago
Excellent company, very friendly, comprehensive service, Dealt with them for many years
A painless experience!
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Helen8265
3 years 8 months ago
I went to Hodgson Toyota Gateshead to look at latest models available, as I had had my Toyota Yaris for almost 10 years and had had two Toyota Celicas before that. I was impressed with the design of the present Toyota Yaris and the "non-pushiness" of the sales consultant David Milburn. I bought a new Yaris!
An excellent service from choosing a car to picking my car up.
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Deb66
3 years 10 months ago
This is my first Toyota car but not my last. The staff at hodgson Toyota are friendly helpful and professional. I highly recommend this dealership. They make you feel special and important.
Purchasing Pleasure
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Melward1uk
3 years 11 months ago
I recently purchased a car from Hodgson Toyota at the Metrocentre. From the beginning of the process the service I received was exceptional. My requests were listened to and a deal to meet my needs was found. Richard was friendly and helpful and not at all pushy.
Fantastic service from David
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Leanne Topham
3 years 11 months ago
Could not fault their service at all, so friendly and welcoming and a smooth transmission from old car to new
Outstanding customer experiences
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By AJ68
3 years 11 months ago
I purchased Aygo express and picked it up last Friday (01/12/17). From the beginning of the process the whole team were attentive and helpful. There is no pressure to buy and the sales experience was outstanding. Richard was friendly and knowledgable and kept me up to date with progress through the. Highly recommended. Only downside is buying a white car in winter! 1 week in and it needs a good wash!

Pages

Great Service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Cruddace A
2 years 9 months ago
Incredibly satisfying service. I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else.
Service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Moran B
2 years 10 months ago
I had my car serviced recently and the staff were efficient informative and professional. My car was returned in an immaculate condition
Booking drama
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Kevin1954
3 years 4 months ago
To book a simple service and drop off seemed to take for ever. First you have the greeter,then you offered coffee and a seat,when all you want is to book an appointment and get out.5 minutes or even longer later someone comes out to make your appointment then it’s back and forward as they keep returning to their screen to find a suitable appointment.20 minutes later your on your way In the end I ended up changing my appointment which was even worse by phone.Sorryservice are busy we’ll phone back 2hours later I phoned them,we are still busy phone you back eventually sorted after another hour
Fantastic Service!
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Steviep08
3 years 5 months ago
Needed a part replaced it was done quickly and efficiently by the team, from my first call to Richard through to George who totally helped my wife from beginning to end and made her feel very at ease, this is one very good car dealership totally recommend you call in.
CUSTOMER SERVICE
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Lunn60
3 years 6 months ago
Excellent
So helpful.
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By SJRwings
3 years 6 months ago
My car was recalled for the passenger airbag, the staff at the dealership were exceptionally helpful, car sorted without fuss and on time and cleaned!!! Happy days..
Annual service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By FC42
3 years 6 months ago
Yet another (annual) perfect experience. Thank you to all the team at Hodgson Gateshead .
brilliant service.
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By fernando
3 years 7 months ago
Have used them since i bought the car from them and have always received excellent service. would recommend.
Always great service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Scarymary2016
3 years 7 months ago
Staff are always so helpful, it doesn’t matter what the problem, they are more than willing to help.
Fantastic Service - above and beyond
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Kyyria
3 years 7 months ago
Issue with car electrics. Spoke to Suzie to get it booked in. Appt was approx 10 days ahead but Suzie phoned back within 30mins to say it needed sorting sooner, she had taken the liberty of ordering a part from Glasgow and if I could drop the car in they would fix that afternoon. This was 9:40am. By 2:50pm I'd had a call to say the car was fixed. Super customer service on past occasions but very impressed with how the whole situation was handled.

Pages