Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 198 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 86 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 112 reviews

Impressive Car
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
I bought a new car and was very impressed with the knowledge the sales person had at his fingertips. He had excellent people skills and was always professional and could answer every question I asked.
Excellent Experience
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Charlton P
2 years 8 months ago
We visited Hodgsons Toyota on the way to Hodgsons Mazda just to see what was on offer as for the last two cars we have purchased Mazdas and wanted to buy another again but we would only go to Hodgsons because of their excellent sales service, after visiting the Toyota saleroom we were sold, in fact we didn't even get to Mazda - sorry. Andrew our salesman was absolutely excellent, very friendly without being at all pushy, very knowledgeable and helpful. We decided on the spot to go for the Yaris Hybrid and we couldn't be more pleased, it is an excellent drive, not being used to automatic it was strange at first but soon got the hang of it. Thank you.
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
Excellence throughout.
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Brennan K
2 years 8 months ago
Have always been totally satisfied with all aspects of the experience when visiting .
Toyota metro centre
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
2 years 10 months ago
Good branch very helpful and pleasant will be back when i need another new car
No pressure help and sales.
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Lbch74
3 years 6 months ago
This is the 3rd time I have purchased a car from Hogson Toyota Gateshead and everytime has been simple, painless and hassle free. Highly recommend them. No pressure to sell you something, only help and assistance to find you the right fit for your needs. After sales care and servicing also easy to arrange and better yet I trust their evaluation on anything that needs replacing. Never feel something is ‘fixed’ for the sake of a few ££’S.
Great service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Blessing
3 years 6 months ago
I used them a week ago. The sale person (PETER) was a great help. I called many times and He responded very well to all my questions and i enjoyed all the time I spent there. All the other staff were helpful. I will recommend this service to all my friends and family. YOU ALL DID A GREAT JOB!!!!!. I LOVED MY NEW CAR!!!
Helpful staff
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By bob30
3 years 7 months ago
Pleased I visited Hodgson Toyota.. They were a great help in my search for a suitable car to carry a wheel chair and in the future an electric chair.
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By MarkB1518
3 years 7 months ago
2nd car bought from here, great service and very friendly staff.

Pages

Very professional service - fully satisfied
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Rosa R
2 years 5 months ago
Routine service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Law L & C
2 years 5 months ago
Great customer service as always.
Excellent Dealer.
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By DDW
2 years 6 months ago
At the age of 72 I am coming to the end of my car buying life. I have purchased from many dealers over the years and can confidently say that Hodgson Toyota is far and away the best. They provided me with my first dream car — the Prius — and I am now well on in my driving of the third Prius. Hodgson's customer service, as well as car service, is superb. But more importantly they have always made the car buying process easy and a pleasure.
V
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
2 years 6 months ago
Excellent service
Excellent customer service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Inkster J
2 years 7 months ago
I used the service and the customer service was excellent
Great customer service and good work
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Singh M
2 years 7 months ago
Very satisfied
Service and MOT
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Elliss K
2 years 8 months ago
I had my Toyota serviced and MOT last week and as usual I was very satisfied with the service and advice the staff provided.
Very helpful in lieu of short notice
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Shield L
2 years 8 months ago
Excellent service at all levels.
Excellent
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Kmac
2 years 8 months ago
I cannot drive at the moment for medical reasons so the mechanic came to my house and picked up my vehicle to service. They kept me informed the whole time that they had my car and brought it back far cleaner than it was when it left. Top tier service - cannot recommend highly enough.
As good as it gets
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Cragg S
2 years 8 months ago
Booked my Toyota Prius for a 60,000 mile service, MOT and checks and everything was done and the car returned to me in excellent shape. The staff at Hodgson Toyota Gateshead were super attentive and very professional - as I've come to expect of this dealership. The facilities were clean and very comfortable for a short wait and if I had been interested in checking-out a new model (or a not quite new model) there were plenty to view and enough staff to ask. All-in a very smooth and efficient visit.

Pages