Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 198 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 86 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 112 reviews

Great Mobility specialist
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Rosie
2 years 4 months ago
I got my new mobility car here, The mobility specialist David was fantastic he was really helpful and kind. He answered all my questions even the daft ones I cant praise him highly enough.
Amazing service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Mitchell A
2 years 4 months ago
We had a great experience from the moment we walked in we were greeted by Keith he was so helpful and A lovely person to deal with who generally cares for you as a customer
Excellent service all round
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
2 years 5 months ago
Everyone at Gateshead made me comfortable that I was purchasing the car that I was recommended especially Richard glassper again above and beyond springs to mind
Purchase of new car
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
2 years 6 months ago
Friendly, reliable service everytime. This is our 4th car from Toyota and would go nowhere else.
Fantastic Customer Service!
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
2 years 6 months ago
Sales person was absolutely brilliant! Very friendly and knowledgeable about the product. Provided all the relevant information we needed prior to purchasing my new car.
Service with a Smile
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
2 years 6 months ago
Replacement sought (from a Prius+). Didn't need to be as large. Plug-in Prius considered, but not configured for our needs. New Corolla pointed up as an alternative - looks like a good choice.
Yaris hybrid
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Borisov D
2 years 7 months ago
Nice lookin small car perfect for city and town use and not so bad for motorway journeys low emissions and very very good urban -round doors mpg very happy
Fantastic service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
2 years 7 months ago
Great service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
Keith the salesman was brilliant, he helped me chose the right car, kept in touch throughout and after the sales process.
Perfect service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Hall C
2 years 8 months ago
I bought a new car and was talked through everything so I felt supported and valued

Pages

Excellent customer
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Bayani A
2 years 1 month ago
The customer service was excellent and very friendly I have done my second service with them and I am much happy with it.having service under professional engineers is peace of mind
Hassle free service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 months ago
For a hassle free professional experience Hodgson cannot be beaten.
It’s toyata,s car.
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Nicholson S
2 years 3 months ago
Have no choice but to lol after it I’ve insured inside. Bought gap. Much more they want
Superb support again!
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Dyson A
2 years 4 months ago
Full Service, MOT and valet all performed to excellent service levels as always. Friendly and flawless customer service from booking to followup. Can always recommend, from sales to servicing.
Excellent Service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Barry
2 years 4 months ago
Always leave workshop satisfied
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
2 years 4 months ago
Service care
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Archer D
2 years 4 months ago
Me and my family are always treated fairly and we come away feeling everything has been completed to a high standard
Outstanding service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Lennon
2 years 4 months ago
My annual service was carried out with minimal fuss by a friendly team who did what they said they would.
Excellant work
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
2 years 4 months ago
My car has just been into Toyota Garage at the Metro Centre Gateshead, for its annual service, 1st MOT, and driver air bag recall. The work was all carried out to a high standard, by expertly trained mechanics. Excellant customer care, very helpful and respectful. I have had Toyota cars for years and would never hesitate to return to this garage, the workforce are a credit to Toyota.
Superb service from an extremely professional team
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
2 years 5 months ago
I've used Hodegson's Toyota for the last few services. The atmosphere in the dealership is really nice, the staff are friendly and the service work is excellent. All round a brilliant company and will continue to get my loyalty.

Pages