Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 172 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 79 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 93 reviews

Great service
By Southern S
2 months 2 weeks ago
I recently bought my first Toyota (CH-R dynamic) and was really pleased with the service I received and I love my new car
Overall experience
By Phil
3 months 3 days ago
The entire time spent at the dealership was one of a friendly, helpful, informative experience. I was very satisfied with the car, the specification and the way that I was treated and respected.
Customer Service at its best
By Lawson W
3 months 5 days ago
Visited this very friendly dealership and made to feel right at home. All the staff are extremely helpful and go out of their way to assist you. Sales and service departments provide that special personal touch that welcomes you into their family
Fabulous Service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
A1 experience. Very professional.
Fab u lous Service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Have had my new Yaris Hybrid a week now, love the car, customer service absolutely top notch, would definitely have no hesitation in recommendIng
Wonderful Service
By Killing A
3 months 2 weeks ago
Great dealership to do business with great friendly staff and very professional
Fantastic service thanks to Richard.
By Whalley I
4 months 1 week ago
I bought a notability car at Gateshead . Richard looked after me ask for him you will not be disappointed.
Good experience
By Toyota Owner
4 months 4 weeks ago
Overall a good and pleasant experience of buying my new Toyota RAV4 Hybrid.
Brilliant experience
By Nathan
5 months 2 days ago
My first new car, no pushy sales. Just guided me through the options. Excellent staff to deal with.
New Car
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 days ago
First time purchasing a Toyota and found advice, test drive and other help given made the process very straightforward .

Pages

By Davidson P
2 weeks 6 days ago
Service above expectations
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 5 days ago
Speedy and friendly service
By Johnson W
1 month 2 days ago
My car broke down a couple of weeks ago and I had it recovered back to the dealership. The service department checked over my car the very next day and it was fixed at the earliest time slot they could make available. I feel as the staff really made the effort to fix my car as quickly as they could. This is the reason I enjoy dealing with this branch. the staff are fantastic Thank you
Well managed in these times
By Stafford M
1 month 2 weeks ago
The staff were excellent and the whole experience was well managed
Service and MOT on my Yaris
By Vera
1 month 3 weeks ago
Excellent staff and service from all at Swalwell Especially Susie and Paul who kept me informed about everything from making the appointment and up to service completion
Great customer service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
My car was due its first service being a year old and was duly booked into the workshop for the work to be carried out. Everybody that I came into contact with was very professional but also very pleasant to deal with. The car was ready when they said it would be and it was very reasonably priced. I was also pleased that they had sufficient covid19 precautions in place to make me feel safe on my visit. All in all a very good impression of the dealer and its staff.
Professionalisms first class
By Tinker B
2 months 3 weeks ago
The service and attention to the customer by the staff was first class
Well looked after
By Cossey D
4 months 4 days ago
What can I say This was a very good experience Good service good staff and job well done Thanks
By Srida K
4 months 2 weeks ago
Great service
By Wall C
5 months 5 days ago
Annual service on my little ago. Quick, professional and trustworthy service. All covid 19 social distancing systems in place. Felt relaxed and happy to sit and wait for the service to be completed. Thank you see you next year.

Pages