Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 198 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 86 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 112 reviews

Always exceptional
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Allyb17
3 years 7 months ago
Excellent experience every time
very very good service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By JPS john parker
3 years 7 months ago
they always do a very good job/repair and wash a vacuum and make it brand new i also got a courtesy car whilst mine was getting the repair and full service as well i would give them 200 out of 100 if it was possilble well done toyota
good service as always
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Joe C
3 years 7 months ago
I have bought all my cars from Hodgson Toyota for the past 15 years and never regretted it
Excellent service!
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By DorothyH
3 years 7 months ago
My daughter and I both bought cars here and we both returned here for the annual service and MOT. From the initial warm welcome to picking up a lovely clean car, the service was superb. My husband will be changing his car later this year and, despite the distance, we will return here to do so.
10K service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Mickhardy
3 years 7 months ago
Car was booked in for 10:30 & returned serviced & washed at 11:30
satisfaction
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By brta
3 years 8 months ago
the service is excellent
Excellent service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Dek Fra
3 years 8 months ago
Annual service carried out by top rated professionals. Provided with cups of tea and morning papers in a comfortable environment. Car returned in a relatively short period in an excellent condition(both inside and out).
Excellent customer service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Maggi May
3 years 8 months ago
Following surgery. and not being allowed to drive I needed a repair done to my car. for it to pass its MOT I could not take my car into the garage myself. They went out of their way to accommodate my daughter so she could drop the car off for me and collect my car at a later date
Great Service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Sunnyside
3 years 8 months ago
Visited Toyota for an Mot on my car, excellent service.
Excellent Service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By CJK B
3 years 8 months ago
Had a snapped wheel stud on 3:30 pm Thursday I telephoned Hodgson Toyota they told me to bring it in first thing the next mornin, my car was fixed under warranty by 9:30am the next day! You cannot improve on that customer service and efficiency, thank you very much.

Pages