W

Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 233 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 93 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 140 reviews

Good service Great value
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By AlanXX
4 years 4 months ago
Very reliable car from a quality dealer .
Great service! Hodgson Toyota Gateshead
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Vinay
4 years 4 months ago
Steve McNulty - Sales Consultant in Hodgson Toyota Gateshead was really helpfull throughout the process of providing quote until the handover of the vehicle.. a great customer experience..
Smooth service for buying
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Mart63
4 years 4 months ago
Arranged replacement Citroën lease with Toyota. Totally smooth service. Started process a few months before. Dealer kept in touch as specified. Only thing lacking was Toyota's inability to offer insurance for business use for an Aygo.
Great sales experience
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By LizB
4 years 4 months ago
David Milburn was knowledgable and friendly. I was treat with respect and not pressurised at all. I highly recommend this dealership.
Buying a car
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Joe C
4 years 4 months ago
I found the purchase of this latest vehicle, a new RAV4 to be a positive experience. I have bought my last 5 cars from Hodgson Toyota and always found the service to be empathic and respectful. I have also found the cars to be comfortable, reliable and reasonably priced.
Great service as always
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By JVS55
4 years 5 months ago
Professional, helpful, friendly service from start to finish and that is why I have only bought Toyota for 16 years. I love my new CH-R!
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Ails
4 years 5 months ago
Excellent company, very friendly, comprehensive service, Dealt with them for many years
Excellent service .
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Angee
4 years 5 months ago
So pleased I chose Toyota as they were very helpful, caring and considerate when getting my new car. Thank you.
A painless experience!
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Helen8265
4 years 5 months ago
I went to Hodgson Toyota Gateshead to look at latest models available, as I had had my Toyota Yaris for almost 10 years and had had two Toyota Celicas before that. I was impressed with the design of the present Toyota Yaris and the "non-pushiness" of the sales consultant David Milburn. I bought a new Yaris!
An excellent service from choosing a car to picking my car up.
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Deb66
4 years 6 months ago
This is my first Toyota car but not my last. The staff at hodgson Toyota are friendly helpful and professional. I highly recommend this dealership. They make you feel special and important.

Pages

It’s toyata,s car.
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Nicholson S
2 years 11 months ago
Have no choice but to lol after it I’ve insured inside. Bought gap. Much more they want
Superb support again!
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Dyson A
3 years 1 week ago
Full Service, MOT and valet all performed to excellent service levels as always. Friendly and flawless customer service from booking to followup. Can always recommend, from sales to servicing.
Excellent Service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Barry
3 years 2 weeks ago
Always leave workshop satisfied
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
3 years 2 weeks ago
Service care
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Archer D
3 years 1 month ago
Me and my family are always treated fairly and we come away feeling everything has been completed to a high standard
Outstanding service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Lennon
3 years 1 month ago
My annual service was carried out with minimal fuss by a friendly team who did what they said they would.
Excellant work
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
3 years 1 month ago
My car has just been into Toyota Garage at the Metro Centre Gateshead, for its annual service, 1st MOT, and driver air bag recall. The work was all carried out to a high standard, by expertly trained mechanics. Excellant customer care, very helpful and respectful. I have had Toyota cars for years and would never hesitate to return to this garage, the workforce are a credit to Toyota.
Superb service from an extremely professional team
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
3 years 1 month ago
I've used Hodegson's Toyota for the last few services. The atmosphere in the dealership is really nice, the staff are friendly and the service work is excellent. All round a brilliant company and will continue to get my loyalty.
Very professional service - fully satisfied
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Rosa R
3 years 1 month ago
Routine service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Law L & C
3 years 2 months ago
Great customer service as always.

Pages