Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 205 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 86 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 119 reviews

Great all round service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Ali bongo
3 years 9 months ago
From calling into the showroom and looking round we were treated exceptionally well. Steve McNulty our sales chap was friendly, engaging, informative and not at all pushy. He kept us well informed on the progress of our purchase and went full out to ensure we received the car on time, a bug thank you to him.
Great service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Hill1966
3 years 9 months ago
I have to say my purchase of my new car was a pleasure at toyata my sales man Mr Peter kruik was excellent looked after me with a very friendly professional attitude
Very good and friendly service.
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Iqbal53
3 years 9 months ago
I am very please with my visit.
Good service Great value
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By AlanXX
3 years 9 months ago
Very reliable car from a quality dealer .
Great service! Hodgson Toyota Gateshead
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Vinay
3 years 9 months ago
Steve McNulty - Sales Consultant in Hodgson Toyota Gateshead was really helpfull throughout the process of providing quote until the handover of the vehicle.. a great customer experience..
Smooth service for buying
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Mart63
3 years 10 months ago
Arranged replacement Citroën lease with Toyota. Totally smooth service. Started process a few months before. Dealer kept in touch as specified. Only thing lacking was Toyota's inability to offer insurance for business use for an Aygo.
Great sales experience
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By LizB
3 years 10 months ago
David Milburn was knowledgable and friendly. I was treat with respect and not pressurised at all. I highly recommend this dealership.
Buying a car
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Joe C
3 years 10 months ago
I found the purchase of this latest vehicle, a new RAV4 to be a positive experience. I have bought my last 5 cars from Hodgson Toyota and always found the service to be empathic and respectful. I have also found the cars to be comfortable, reliable and reasonably priced.
Great service as always
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By JVS55
3 years 10 months ago
Professional, helpful, friendly service from start to finish and that is why I have only bought Toyota for 16 years. I love my new CH-R!
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Ails
3 years 10 months ago
Excellent company, very friendly, comprehensive service, Dealt with them for many years

Pages

V
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
Excellent service
Excellent customer service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Inkster J
2 years 9 months ago
I used the service and the customer service was excellent
Great customer service and good work
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Singh M
2 years 9 months ago
Very satisfied
Very helpful in lieu of short notice
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Shield L
2 years 9 months ago
Excellent service at all levels.
Service and MOT
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Elliss K
2 years 9 months ago
I had my Toyota serviced and MOT last week and as usual I was very satisfied with the service and advice the staff provided.
Excellent
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Kmac
2 years 10 months ago
I cannot drive at the moment for medical reasons so the mechanic came to my house and picked up my vehicle to service. They kept me informed the whole time that they had my car and brought it back far cleaner than it was when it left. Top tier service - cannot recommend highly enough.
As good as it gets
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Cragg S
2 years 10 months ago
Booked my Toyota Prius for a 60,000 mile service, MOT and checks and everything was done and the car returned to me in excellent shape. The staff at Hodgson Toyota Gateshead were super attentive and very professional - as I've come to expect of this dealership. The facilities were clean and very comfortable for a short wait and if I had been interested in checking-out a new model (or a not quite new model) there were plenty to view and enough staff to ask. All-in a very smooth and efficient visit.
Great cars
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Bell K
2 years 10 months ago
This is the first Toyota I have owned and would definitely buy another
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
2 years 10 months ago
Always get great service!
Dealer experience
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
2 years 10 months ago
Just had my two year service on my CHR Hybrid and both the car and the staff passed with flying colours. Would not hesitate to recommend this dealership.

Pages