Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 172 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 79 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 93 reviews

Buying a car
By Joe C
2 years 10 months ago
I found the purchase of this latest vehicle, a new RAV4 to be a positive experience. I have bought my last 5 cars from Hodgson Toyota and always found the service to be empathic and respectful. I have also found the cars to be comfortable, reliable and reasonably priced.
Great service as always
By JVS55
2 years 10 months ago
Professional, helpful, friendly service from start to finish and that is why I have only bought Toyota for 16 years. I love my new CH-R!
By Ails
2 years 10 months ago
Excellent company, very friendly, comprehensive service, Dealt with them for many years
Excellent service .
By Angee
2 years 10 months ago
So pleased I chose Toyota as they were very helpful, caring and considerate when getting my new car. Thank you.
A painless experience!
By Helen8265
2 years 10 months ago
I went to Hodgson Toyota Gateshead to look at latest models available, as I had had my Toyota Yaris for almost 10 years and had had two Toyota Celicas before that. I was impressed with the design of the present Toyota Yaris and the "non-pushiness" of the sales consultant David Milburn. I bought a new Yaris!
An excellent service from choosing a car to picking my car up.
By Deb66
2 years 11 months ago
This is my first Toyota car but not my last. The staff at hodgson Toyota are friendly helpful and professional. I highly recommend this dealership. They make you feel special and important.
Purchasing Pleasure
By Melward1uk
3 years 3 weeks ago
I recently purchased a car from Hodgson Toyota at the Metrocentre. From the beginning of the process the service I received was exceptional. My requests were listened to and a deal to meet my needs was found. Richard was friendly and helpful and not at all pushy.
Fantastic service from David
By Leanne Topham
3 years 1 month ago
Could not fault their service at all, so friendly and welcoming and a smooth transmission from old car to new
Outstanding customer experiences
By AJ68
3 years 1 month ago
I purchased Aygo express and picked it up last Friday (01/12/17). From the beginning of the process the whole team were attentive and helpful. There is no pressure to buy and the sales experience was outstanding. Richard was friendly and knowledgable and kept me up to date with progress through the. Highly recommended. Only downside is buying a white car in winter! 1 week in and it needs a good wash!

Pages

Fantastic Service - above and beyond
By Kyyria
2 years 8 months ago
Issue with car electrics. Spoke to Suzie to get it booked in. Appt was approx 10 days ahead but Suzie phoned back within 30mins to say it needed sorting sooner, she had taken the liberty of ordering a part from Glasgow and if I could drop the car in they would fix that afternoon. This was 9:40am. By 2:50pm I'd had a call to say the car was fixed. Super customer service on past occasions but very impressed with how the whole situation was handled.
Always exceptional
By Allyb17
2 years 9 months ago
Excellent experience every time
very very good service
By JPS john parker
2 years 9 months ago
they always do a very good job/repair and wash a vacuum and make it brand new i also got a courtesy car whilst mine was getting the repair and full service as well i would give them 200 out of 100 if it was possilble well done toyota
good service as always
By Joe C
2 years 9 months ago
I have bought all my cars from Hodgson Toyota for the past 15 years and never regretted it
Excellent service!
By DorothyH
2 years 9 months ago
My daughter and I both bought cars here and we both returned here for the annual service and MOT. From the initial warm welcome to picking up a lovely clean car, the service was superb. My husband will be changing his car later this year and, despite the distance, we will return here to do so.
10K service
By Mickhardy
2 years 9 months ago
Car was booked in for 10:30 & returned serviced & washed at 11:30
satisfaction
By brta
2 years 10 months ago
the service is excellent
Excellent service
By Dek Fra
2 years 10 months ago
Annual service carried out by top rated professionals. Provided with cups of tea and morning papers in a comfortable environment. Car returned in a relatively short period in an excellent condition(both inside and out).
Excellent customer service
By Maggi May
2 years 10 months ago
Following surgery. and not being allowed to drive I needed a repair done to my car. for it to pass its MOT I could not take my car into the garage myself. They went out of their way to accommodate my daughter so she could drop the car off for me and collect my car at a later date
Great Service
By Sunnyside
2 years 10 months ago
Visited Toyota for an Mot on my car, excellent service.

Pages