Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 196 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 85 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 111 reviews

Great service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Hill1966
3 years 6 months ago
I have to say my purchase of my new car was a pleasure at toyata my sales man Mr Peter kruik was excellent looked after me with a very friendly professional attitude
Very good and friendly service.
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Iqbal53
3 years 6 months ago
I am very please with my visit.
Good service Great value
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By AlanXX
3 years 6 months ago
Very reliable car from a quality dealer .
Great service! Hodgson Toyota Gateshead
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Vinay
3 years 6 months ago
Steve McNulty - Sales Consultant in Hodgson Toyota Gateshead was really helpfull throughout the process of providing quote until the handover of the vehicle.. a great customer experience..
Smooth service for buying
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Mart63
3 years 6 months ago
Arranged replacement Citroën lease with Toyota. Totally smooth service. Started process a few months before. Dealer kept in touch as specified. Only thing lacking was Toyota's inability to offer insurance for business use for an Aygo.
Great sales experience
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By LizB
3 years 6 months ago
David Milburn was knowledgable and friendly. I was treat with respect and not pressurised at all. I highly recommend this dealership.
Buying a car
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Joe C
3 years 7 months ago
I found the purchase of this latest vehicle, a new RAV4 to be a positive experience. I have bought my last 5 cars from Hodgson Toyota and always found the service to be empathic and respectful. I have also found the cars to be comfortable, reliable and reasonably priced.
Great service as always
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By JVS55
3 years 7 months ago
Professional, helpful, friendly service from start to finish and that is why I have only bought Toyota for 16 years. I love my new CH-R!
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Ails
3 years 7 months ago
Excellent company, very friendly, comprehensive service, Dealt with them for many years
Excellent service .
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Angee
3 years 7 months ago
So pleased I chose Toyota as they were very helpful, caring and considerate when getting my new car. Thank you.

Pages

Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
2 years 7 months ago
Always get great service!
Dealer experience
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
2 years 7 months ago
Just had my two year service on my CHR Hybrid and both the car and the staff passed with flying colours. Would not hesitate to recommend this dealership.
Always great service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Baskin E
2 years 7 months ago
Very satisfied with Toyota customer services, very friendly and more than helpful, would recommend to anyone.
Excellent service.
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Purvis L.J.
2 years 7 months ago
Looked after us as well as the car.
The service is always professional and on time
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Cullen L
2 years 7 months ago
I use the service for over 15 years and continue to use it because it is polite and very customer friendly
Wonderful service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Wright L
2 years 7 months ago
My car was tested, serviced, valeted and returned to me before I thought possible. I would recommend Hodgson Toyota to everyone
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Sutherland C
2 years 7 months ago
Fantastic service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
The whole experience from walking into the showroom to driving off the forecourt was the best ever. We won’t go past Toyota Hodgson
Very good and polite people. First class
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Ridley S
2 years 8 months ago
Great Service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Cruddace A
2 years 8 months ago
Incredibly satisfying service. I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else.

Pages