W

Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 233 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 93 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 140 reviews

Excellence throughout.
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Brennan K
3 years 4 months ago
Have always been totally satisfied with all aspects of the experience when visiting .
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
3 years 4 months ago
Toyota metro centre
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
3 years 6 months ago
Good branch very helpful and pleasant will be back when i need another new car
No pressure help and sales.
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Lbch74
4 years 2 months ago
This is the 3rd time I have purchased a car from Hogson Toyota Gateshead and everytime has been simple, painless and hassle free. Highly recommend them. No pressure to sell you something, only help and assistance to find you the right fit for your needs. After sales care and servicing also easy to arrange and better yet I trust their evaluation on anything that needs replacing. Never feel something is ‘fixed’ for the sake of a few ££’S.
Great service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Blessing
4 years 2 months ago
I used them a week ago. The sale person (PETER) was a great help. I called many times and He responded very well to all my questions and i enjoyed all the time I spent there. All the other staff were helpful. I will recommend this service to all my friends and family. YOU ALL DID A GREAT JOB!!!!!. I LOVED MY NEW CAR!!!
Helpful staff
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By bob30
4 years 3 months ago
Pleased I visited Hodgson Toyota.. They were a great help in my search for a suitable car to carry a wheel chair and in the future an electric chair.
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By MarkB1518
4 years 3 months ago
2nd car bought from here, great service and very friendly staff.
Great all round service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Ali bongo
4 years 4 months ago
From calling into the showroom and looking round we were treated exceptionally well. Steve McNulty our sales chap was friendly, engaging, informative and not at all pushy. He kept us well informed on the progress of our purchase and went full out to ensure we received the car on time, a bug thank you to him.
Great service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Hill1966
4 years 4 months ago
I have to say my purchase of my new car was a pleasure at toyata my sales man Mr Peter kruik was excellent looked after me with a very friendly professional attitude
Very good and friendly service.
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Iqbal53
4 years 4 months ago
I am very please with my visit.

Pages

Like new
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Smith A
2 years 7 months ago
Clean car valid MOT and fully functional.
Spot on jobs a gooden
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Appleby T
2 years 8 months ago
Very good user friendly
Great service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Fiddes D
2 years 8 months ago
Car broke down had repair sorted all with in 24 hours happy customer
Service and MOT
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
Suffice to say I have bought every car I have ever owned from Hodgson's Toyota. I would not buy from anyone else and would trust no-one else to service my car. Professional, honest and reliable people, who can be trusted implicitly.
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Fairhurst C
2 years 9 months ago
Car Spec changes
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Bob C Eng Mech E
2 years 9 months ago
See above
Brilliant service.
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Cruddace A
2 years 10 months ago
Outstanding service. THE Toyota standard
Excellent customer
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Bayani A
2 years 10 months ago
The customer service was excellent and very friendly I have done my second service with them and I am much happy with it.having service under professional engineers is peace of mind
Hassle free service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
2 years 11 months ago
For a hassle free professional experience Hodgson cannot be beaten.

Pages