W

Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 233 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 93 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 140 reviews

Purchase of new car
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
3 years 2 months ago
Friendly, reliable service everytime. This is our 4th car from Toyota and would go nowhere else.
Fantastic Customer Service!
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
3 years 2 months ago
Sales person was absolutely brilliant! Very friendly and knowledgeable about the product. Provided all the relevant information we needed prior to purchasing my new car.
Service with a Smile
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
3 years 3 months ago
Replacement sought (from a Prius+). Didn't need to be as large. Plug-in Prius considered, but not configured for our needs. New Corolla pointed up as an alternative - looks like a good choice.
Yaris hybrid
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Borisov D
3 years 3 months ago
Nice lookin small car perfect for city and town use and not so bad for motorway journeys low emissions and very very good urban -round doors mpg very happy
Fantastic service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
3 years 3 months ago
Great service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
3 years 4 months ago
Keith the salesman was brilliant, he helped me chose the right car, kept in touch throughout and after the sales process.
Perfect service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Hall C
3 years 4 months ago
I bought a new car and was talked through everything so I felt supported and valued
Impressive Car
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
3 years 4 months ago
I bought a new car and was very impressed with the knowledge the sales person had at his fingertips. He had excellent people skills and was always professional and could answer every question I asked.
Excellent Experience
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Charlton P
3 years 4 months ago
We visited Hodgsons Toyota on the way to Hodgsons Mazda just to see what was on offer as for the last two cars we have purchased Mazdas and wanted to buy another again but we would only go to Hodgsons because of their excellent sales service, after visiting the Toyota saleroom we were sold, in fact we didn't even get to Mazda - sorry. Andrew our salesman was absolutely excellent, very friendly without being at all pushy, very knowledgeable and helpful. We decided on the spot to go for the Yaris Hybrid and we couldn't be more pleased, it is an excellent drive, not being used to automatic it was strange at first but soon got the hang of it. Thank you.
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
3 years 4 months ago

Pages

Excellent service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Mccormick R
2 years 1 month ago
I used Hodgson Toyota Gateshead last week for a service on my yaris, they did a great job and Paul on the service desk is always very friendly and helpful.
Great service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 month ago
I used this service 11 days ago for service and MOT Fantastic. Excellent Covid precautions in place very quick and efficient service.
Best dealership I have ever dealt with
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 month ago
I used the services a week ago and was very satisfied
Great customer servuce
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Deb C
2 years 1 month ago
I am a loyal customer for used cars and all garage services due to the great service always given
CHR Hybrid three year service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
2 years 5 months ago
My CHR hybrid has just had a three year service which was completed efficiently as per usual. This time though I crept out of the showroom as I do not want to part with my car yet as I love driving it. Normally I change around this time but I get so much pleasure driving my car there is no reason to change. I have the utmost faith in Toyota.
EXCELLENT SERVICE AS ALWAYS
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Houseyouse
2 years 5 months ago
Hodgsons were very helpful, friendly,helpful and informative
Use Hodgson Toyota for complete and overall satisfaction.
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Brennan K
2 years 5 months ago
Have used Hodgson Toyota for more than16 years for car purchases and servicing two word sums up the total experience, first class.
Great service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Bell J
2 years 5 months ago
Great staff friendly and efficient
Brilliant service as usual
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
2 years 6 months ago
I am always well looked after when I bring my vehicles in for services
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
2 years 6 months ago

Pages