Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 172 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 79 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 93 reviews

Great service
By Blessing
2 years 8 months ago
I used them a week ago. The sale person (PETER) was a great help. I called many times and He responded very well to all my questions and i enjoyed all the time I spent there. All the other staff were helpful. I will recommend this service to all my friends and family. YOU ALL DID A GREAT JOB!!!!!. I LOVED MY NEW CAR!!!
Helpful staff
By bob30
2 years 8 months ago
Pleased I visited Hodgson Toyota.. They were a great help in my search for a suitable car to carry a wheel chair and in the future an electric chair.
By MarkB1518
2 years 9 months ago
2nd car bought from here, great service and very friendly staff.
Great all round service
By Ali bongo
2 years 9 months ago
From calling into the showroom and looking round we were treated exceptionally well. Steve McNulty our sales chap was friendly, engaging, informative and not at all pushy. He kept us well informed on the progress of our purchase and went full out to ensure we received the car on time, a bug thank you to him.
Great service
By Hill1966
2 years 9 months ago
I have to say my purchase of my new car was a pleasure at toyata my sales man Mr Peter kruik was excellent looked after me with a very friendly professional attitude
Very good and friendly service.
By Iqbal53
2 years 9 months ago
I am very please with my visit.
Good service Great value
By AlanXX
2 years 9 months ago
Very reliable car from a quality dealer .
Great service! Hodgson Toyota Gateshead
By Vinay
2 years 9 months ago
Steve McNulty - Sales Consultant in Hodgson Toyota Gateshead was really helpfull throughout the process of providing quote until the handover of the vehicle.. a great customer experience..
Smooth service for buying
By Mart63
2 years 9 months ago
Arranged replacement Citroën lease with Toyota. Totally smooth service. Started process a few months before. Dealer kept in touch as specified. Only thing lacking was Toyota's inability to offer insurance for business use for an Aygo.
Great sales experience
By LizB
2 years 9 months ago
David Milburn was knowledgable and friendly. I was treat with respect and not pressurised at all. I highly recommend this dealership.

Pages

Very good and polite people. First class
By Ridley S
1 year 11 months ago
Great Service
By Cruddace A
1 year 11 months ago
Incredibly satisfying service. I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else.
Service
By Moran B
1 year 11 months ago
I had my car serviced recently and the staff were efficient informative and professional. My car was returned in an immaculate condition
Booking drama
By Kevin1954
2 years 5 months ago
To book a simple service and drop off seemed to take for ever. First you have the greeter,then you offered coffee and a seat,when all you want is to book an appointment and get out.5 minutes or even longer later someone comes out to make your appointment then it’s back and forward as they keep returning to their screen to find a suitable appointment.20 minutes later your on your way In the end I ended up changing my appointment which was even worse by phone.Sorryservice are busy we’ll phone back 2hours later I phoned them,we are still busy phone you back eventually sorted after another hour
Fantastic Service!
By Steviep08
2 years 7 months ago
Needed a part replaced it was done quickly and efficiently by the team, from my first call to Richard through to George who totally helped my wife from beginning to end and made her feel very at ease, this is one very good car dealership totally recommend you call in.
CUSTOMER SERVICE
By Lunn60
2 years 7 months ago
Excellent
So helpful.
By SJRwings
2 years 7 months ago
My car was recalled for the passenger airbag, the staff at the dealership were exceptionally helpful, car sorted without fuss and on time and cleaned!!! Happy days..
Annual service
By FC42
2 years 8 months ago
Yet another (annual) perfect experience. Thank you to all the team at Hodgson Gateshead .
brilliant service.
By fernando
2 years 8 months ago
Have used them since i bought the car from them and have always received excellent service. would recommend.
Always great service
By Scarymary2016
2 years 8 months ago
Staff are always so helpful, it doesn’t matter what the problem, they are more than willing to help.

Pages