Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 205 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 86 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 119 reviews

Great Mobility specialist
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Rosie
2 years 6 months ago
I got my new mobility car here, The mobility specialist David was fantastic he was really helpful and kind. He answered all my questions even the daft ones I cant praise him highly enough.
Amazing service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Mitchell A
2 years 6 months ago
We had a great experience from the moment we walked in we were greeted by Keith he was so helpful and A lovely person to deal with who generally cares for you as a customer
Excellent service all round
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
2 years 7 months ago
Everyone at Gateshead made me comfortable that I was purchasing the car that I was recommended especially Richard glassper again above and beyond springs to mind
Purchase of new car
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
Friendly, reliable service everytime. This is our 4th car from Toyota and would go nowhere else.
Fantastic Customer Service!
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
Sales person was absolutely brilliant! Very friendly and knowledgeable about the product. Provided all the relevant information we needed prior to purchasing my new car.
Service with a Smile
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
Replacement sought (from a Prius+). Didn't need to be as large. Plug-in Prius considered, but not configured for our needs. New Corolla pointed up as an alternative - looks like a good choice.
Yaris hybrid
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Borisov D
2 years 9 months ago
Nice lookin small car perfect for city and town use and not so bad for motorway journeys low emissions and very very good urban -round doors mpg very happy
Fantastic service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
2 years 9 months ago
Great service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
2 years 9 months ago
Keith the salesman was brilliant, he helped me chose the right car, kept in touch throughout and after the sales process.
Perfect service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Hall C
2 years 10 months ago
I bought a new car and was talked through everything so I felt supported and valued

Pages

Spot on jobs a gooden
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Appleby T
2 years 1 month ago
Very good user friendly
Great service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Fiddes D
2 years 1 month ago
Car broke down had repair sorted all with in 24 hours happy customer
Service and MOT
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 month ago
Suffice to say I have bought every car I have ever owned from Hodgson's Toyota. I would not buy from anyone else and would trust no-one else to service my car. Professional, honest and reliable people, who can be trusted implicitly.
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 months ago
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Fairhurst C
2 years 2 months ago
Car Spec changes
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Bob C Eng Mech E
2 years 3 months ago
See above
Brilliant service.
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Cruddace A
2 years 3 months ago
Outstanding service. THE Toyota standard
Excellent customer
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Bayani A
2 years 3 months ago
The customer service was excellent and very friendly I have done my second service with them and I am much happy with it.having service under professional engineers is peace of mind
Hassle free service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
2 years 4 months ago
For a hassle free professional experience Hodgson cannot be beaten.
It’s toyata,s car.
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Nicholson S
2 years 5 months ago
Have no choice but to lol after it I’ve insured inside. Bought gap. Much more they want

Pages