W

Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 233 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 93 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 140 reviews

Excellent service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Peng M
2 years 10 months ago
I always find the service very good
Could not do more
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Cossey D
2 years 11 months ago
PDI checks and fault on leather seat
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Chris Gibson
2 years 11 months ago
Paperwork to buy a car clunky, PDI no mats fitted and dashcam filming the sky. Fault on passenger leather seat - dealer and Toyota unwilling to do anything about it as someone had sat upon it - (less than 300 miles). 37k Car and this is the service you get, not a special car buying experience - even the keys come on aplastic tag.
Fantastic Motability Service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Carole Divers
2 years 11 months ago
Motability Advisor was friendly,helpful but above all not patronising! An all round pleasant experience and would recommend to anyone looking to renew their Motability vehicle.
They where honest, knowledgable and most important not pushy, they left you alone to peruse at your leisure but where to help if required.
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Illingworth D
2 years 11 months ago
5 star customer service and friendly
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Yaris-blue
2 years 11 months ago
Lovely friendly and helpful garage, go out the way to find a deal, and make it easy and simple to buy a car
Very Friendly and helpful staff
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
2 years 12 months ago
Very satisfied with the professional attention we received when enquiring to buy our new car
Great Mobility specialist
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Rosie
3 years 2 weeks ago
I got my new mobility car here, The mobility specialist David was fantastic he was really helpful and kind. He answered all my questions even the daft ones I cant praise him highly enough.
Amazing service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Mitchell A
3 years 1 month ago
We had a great experience from the moment we walked in we were greeted by Keith he was so helpful and A lovely person to deal with who generally cares for you as a customer
Excellent service all round
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
3 years 1 month ago
Everyone at Gateshead made me comfortable that I was purchasing the car that I was recommended especially Richard glassper again above and beyond springs to mind

Pages

Well managed in these times
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Stafford M
1 year 8 months ago
The staff were excellent and the whole experience was well managed
Service and MOT on my Yaris
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Vera
1 year 8 months ago
Excellent staff and service from all at Swalwell Especially Susie and Paul who kept me informed about everything from making the appointment and up to service completion
Great customer service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
My car was due its first service being a year old and was duly booked into the workshop for the work to be carried out. Everybody that I came into contact with was very professional but also very pleasant to deal with. The car was ready when they said it would be and it was very reasonably priced. I was also pleased that they had sufficient covid19 precautions in place to make me feel safe on my visit. All in all a very good impression of the dealer and its staff.
Professionalisms first class
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Tinker B
1 year 9 months ago
The service and attention to the customer by the staff was first class
Well looked after
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Cossey D
1 year 11 months ago
What can I say This was a very good experience Good service good staff and job well done Thanks
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Srida K
1 year 11 months ago
Great service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Wall C
1 year 12 months ago
Annual service on my little ago. Quick, professional and trustworthy service. All covid 19 social distancing systems in place. Felt relaxed and happy to sit and wait for the service to be completed. Thank you see you next year.
Great team of staff.
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Duffy T
2 years 1 day ago
My car chr was serviced two weeks ago and more than happy.
Spot on service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Moorhead G
2 years 3 weeks ago
With all that’s going on at the moment with COVID the dealership did it’s very best
Poor after sales service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Borisov D
2 years 4 weeks ago
I hag my car in for Hybrid Health check, and had to wait outside the building on the cold and rain ,there was no since of car has been sanitized/disinfected, I know we are in difficult place in our lives now but really expected more, much more from Toyota

Pages