Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 172 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 79 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 93 reviews

Fantastic service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
Keith the salesman was brilliant, he helped me chose the right car, kept in touch throughout and after the sales process.
Perfect service
By Hall C
1 year 9 months ago
I bought a new car and was talked through everything so I felt supported and valued
Impressive Car
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
I bought a new car and was very impressed with the knowledge the sales person had at his fingertips. He had excellent people skills and was always professional and could answer every question I asked.
Excellent Experience
By Charlton P
1 year 9 months ago
We visited Hodgsons Toyota on the way to Hodgsons Mazda just to see what was on offer as for the last two cars we have purchased Mazdas and wanted to buy another again but we would only go to Hodgsons because of their excellent sales service, after visiting the Toyota saleroom we were sold, in fact we didn't even get to Mazda - sorry. Andrew our salesman was absolutely excellent, very friendly without being at all pushy, very knowledgeable and helpful. We decided on the spot to go for the Yaris Hybrid and we couldn't be more pleased, it is an excellent drive, not being used to automatic it was strange at first but soon got the hang of it. Thank you.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
Excellence throughout.
By Brennan K
1 year 9 months ago
Have always been totally satisfied with all aspects of the experience when visiting .
Toyota metro centre
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
Good branch very helpful and pleasant will be back when i need another new car
No pressure help and sales.
By Lbch74
2 years 8 months ago
This is the 3rd time I have purchased a car from Hogson Toyota Gateshead and everytime has been simple, painless and hassle free. Highly recommend them. No pressure to sell you something, only help and assistance to find you the right fit for your needs. After sales care and servicing also easy to arrange and better yet I trust their evaluation on anything that needs replacing. Never feel something is ‘fixed’ for the sake of a few ££’S.

Pages

As good as it gets
By Cragg S
1 year 9 months ago
Booked my Toyota Prius for a 60,000 mile service, MOT and checks and everything was done and the car returned to me in excellent shape. The staff at Hodgson Toyota Gateshead were super attentive and very professional - as I've come to expect of this dealership. The facilities were clean and very comfortable for a short wait and if I had been interested in checking-out a new model (or a not quite new model) there were plenty to view and enough staff to ask. All-in a very smooth and efficient visit.
Great cars
By Bell K
1 year 10 months ago
This is the first Toyota I have owned and would definitely buy another
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
Always get great service!
Dealer experience
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
Just had my two year service on my CHR Hybrid and both the car and the staff passed with flying colours. Would not hesitate to recommend this dealership.
Always great service
By Baskin E
1 year 10 months ago
Very satisfied with Toyota customer services, very friendly and more than helpful, would recommend to anyone.
Excellent service.
By Purvis L.J.
1 year 10 months ago
Looked after us as well as the car.
The service is always professional and on time
By Cullen L
1 year 10 months ago
I use the service for over 15 years and continue to use it because it is polite and very customer friendly
Wonderful service
By Wright L
1 year 10 months ago
My car was tested, serviced, valeted and returned to me before I thought possible. I would recommend Hodgson Toyota to everyone
By Sutherland C
1 year 10 months ago
Fantastic service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
The whole experience from walking into the showroom to driving off the forecourt was the best ever. We won’t go past Toyota Hodgson

Pages