Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 172 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 79 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 93 reviews

They where honest, knowledgable and most important not pushy, they left you alone to peruse at your leisure but where to help if required.
By Illingworth D
1 year 5 months ago
5 star customer service and friendly
By Yaris-blue
1 year 5 months ago
Lovely friendly and helpful garage, go out the way to find a deal, and make it easy and simple to buy a car
Very Friendly and helpful staff
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
Very satisfied with the professional attention we received when enquiring to buy our new car
Great Mobility specialist
By Rosie
1 year 5 months ago
I got my new mobility car here, The mobility specialist David was fantastic he was really helpful and kind. He answered all my questions even the daft ones I cant praise him highly enough.
Amazing service
By Mitchell A
1 year 6 months ago
We had a great experience from the moment we walked in we were greeted by Keith he was so helpful and A lovely person to deal with who generally cares for you as a customer
Excellent service all round
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
Everyone at Gateshead made me comfortable that I was purchasing the car that I was recommended especially Richard glassper again above and beyond springs to mind
Purchase of new car
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
Friendly, reliable service everytime. This is our 4th car from Toyota and would go nowhere else.
Fantastic Customer Service!
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
Sales person was absolutely brilliant! Very friendly and knowledgeable about the product. Provided all the relevant information we needed prior to purchasing my new car.
Service with a Smile
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
Replacement sought (from a Prius+). Didn't need to be as large. Plug-in Prius considered, but not configured for our needs. New Corolla pointed up as an alternative - looks like a good choice.
Yaris hybrid
By Borisov D
1 year 8 months ago
Nice lookin small car perfect for city and town use and not so bad for motorway journeys low emissions and very very good urban -round doors mpg very happy

Pages

Superb service from an extremely professional team
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
I've used Hodegson's Toyota for the last few services. The atmosphere in the dealership is really nice, the staff are friendly and the service work is excellent. All round a brilliant company and will continue to get my loyalty.
Very professional service - fully satisfied
By Rosa R
1 year 6 months ago
Routine service
By Law L & C
1 year 7 months ago
Great customer service as always.
Excellent Dealer.
By DDW
1 year 7 months ago
At the age of 72 I am coming to the end of my car buying life. I have purchased from many dealers over the years and can confidently say that Hodgson Toyota is far and away the best. They provided me with my first dream car — the Prius — and I am now well on in my driving of the third Prius. Hodgson's customer service, as well as car service, is superb. But more importantly they have always made the car buying process easy and a pleasure.
V
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
Excellent service
Excellent customer service
By Inkster J
1 year 8 months ago
I used the service and the customer service was excellent
Great customer service and good work
By Singh M
1 year 9 months ago
Very satisfied
Service and MOT
By Elliss K
1 year 9 months ago
I had my Toyota serviced and MOT last week and as usual I was very satisfied with the service and advice the staff provided.
Very helpful in lieu of short notice
By Shield L
1 year 9 months ago
Excellent service at all levels.
Excellent
By Kmac
1 year 9 months ago
I cannot drive at the moment for medical reasons so the mechanic came to my house and picked up my vehicle to service. They kept me informed the whole time that they had my car and brought it back far cleaner than it was when it left. Top tier service - cannot recommend highly enough.

Pages