Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 196 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 85 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 111 reviews

Great service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Osmani A
2 years 2 weeks ago
I used a service a week ago
New car purchase
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Coulthard L
2 years 2 weeks ago
Recently bought my third Aygo from Andrew at Hodgson Toyota and as always the level of service was fantastic. The whole buying process was made so easy as he guided me through each step and explained everything in detail. Every member of staff we met was friendly and welcoming. Would definitely recommend purchasing from this garage.
Excellent service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Peng M
2 years 2 weeks ago
I always find the service very good
Could not do more
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Cossey D
2 years 1 month ago
PDI checks and fault on leather seat
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Chris Gibson
2 years 1 month ago
Paperwork to buy a car clunky, PDI no mats fitted and dashcam filming the sky. Fault on passenger leather seat - dealer and Toyota unwilling to do anything about it as someone had sat upon it - (less than 300 miles). 37k Car and this is the service you get, not a special car buying experience - even the keys come on aplastic tag.
Fantastic Motability Service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Carole Divers
2 years 1 month ago
Motability Advisor was friendly,helpful but above all not patronising! An all round pleasant experience and would recommend to anyone looking to renew their Motability vehicle.
They where honest, knowledgable and most important not pushy, they left you alone to peruse at your leisure but where to help if required.
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Illingworth D
2 years 1 month ago
5 star customer service and friendly
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Yaris-blue
2 years 1 month ago
Lovely friendly and helpful garage, go out the way to find a deal, and make it easy and simple to buy a car
Very Friendly and helpful staff
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 months ago
Very satisfied with the professional attention we received when enquiring to buy our new car
Great Mobility specialist
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Rosie
2 years 2 months ago
I got my new mobility car here, The mobility specialist David was fantastic he was really helpful and kind. He answered all my questions even the daft ones I cant praise him highly enough.

Pages

Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
Like new
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Smith A
1 year 10 months ago
Clean car valid MOT and fully functional.
Spot on jobs a gooden
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Appleby T
1 year 10 months ago
Very good user friendly
Great service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Fiddes D
1 year 10 months ago
Car broke down had repair sorted all with in 24 hours happy customer
Service and MOT
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
Suffice to say I have bought every car I have ever owned from Hodgson's Toyota. I would not buy from anyone else and would trust no-one else to service my car. Professional, honest and reliable people, who can be trusted implicitly.
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Fairhurst C
1 year 11 months ago
Car Spec changes
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Bob C Eng Mech E
1 year 12 months ago
See above
Brilliant service.
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Cruddace A
2 years 1 week ago
Outstanding service. THE Toyota standard
Excellent customer
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Bayani A
2 years 2 weeks ago
The customer service was excellent and very friendly I have done my second service with them and I am much happy with it.having service under professional engineers is peace of mind

Pages