Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 205 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 86 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 119 reviews

Great service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Mann M
2 years 3 months ago
We purchased our motability vehicle from the metro centre branch the motability salesmen was patient and knowledgeable. We are a busy family so contacting us and arranging weren't easy for him he was patient with this. He explained about the vehicle in collection and help me to set up with my preferences. He also explained I could pop back at any time if I needed any support. Great service thank you
Great service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Osmani A
2 years 3 months ago
I used a service a week ago
New car purchase
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Coulthard L
2 years 3 months ago
Recently bought my third Aygo from Andrew at Hodgson Toyota and as always the level of service was fantastic. The whole buying process was made so easy as he guided me through each step and explained everything in detail. Every member of staff we met was friendly and welcoming. Would definitely recommend purchasing from this garage.
Excellent service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Peng M
2 years 3 months ago
I always find the service very good
Could not do more
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Cossey D
2 years 4 months ago
PDI checks and fault on leather seat
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Chris Gibson
2 years 5 months ago
Paperwork to buy a car clunky, PDI no mats fitted and dashcam filming the sky. Fault on passenger leather seat - dealer and Toyota unwilling to do anything about it as someone had sat upon it - (less than 300 miles). 37k Car and this is the service you get, not a special car buying experience - even the keys come on aplastic tag.
Fantastic Motability Service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Carole Divers
2 years 5 months ago
Motability Advisor was friendly,helpful but above all not patronising! An all round pleasant experience and would recommend to anyone looking to renew their Motability vehicle.
They where honest, knowledgable and most important not pushy, they left you alone to peruse at your leisure but where to help if required.
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Illingworth D
2 years 5 months ago
5 star customer service and friendly
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Yaris-blue
2 years 5 months ago
Lovely friendly and helpful garage, go out the way to find a deal, and make it easy and simple to buy a car
Very Friendly and helpful staff
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
2 years 5 months ago
Very satisfied with the professional attention we received when enquiring to buy our new car

Pages

Great service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
I used this service 11 days ago for service and MOT Fantastic. Excellent Covid precautions in place very quick and efficient service.
Best dealership I have ever dealt with
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
I used the services a week ago and was very satisfied
Great customer servuce
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Deb C
1 year 6 months ago
I am a loyal customer for used cars and all garage services due to the great service always given
CHR Hybrid three year service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
My CHR hybrid has just had a three year service which was completed efficiently as per usual. This time though I crept out of the showroom as I do not want to part with my car yet as I love driving it. Normally I change around this time but I get so much pleasure driving my car there is no reason to change. I have the utmost faith in Toyota.
EXCELLENT SERVICE AS ALWAYS
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Houseyouse
1 year 10 months ago
Hodgsons were very helpful, friendly,helpful and informative
Use Hodgson Toyota for complete and overall satisfaction.
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Brennan K
1 year 10 months ago
Have used Hodgson Toyota for more than16 years for car purchases and servicing two word sums up the total experience, first class.
Great service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Bell J
1 year 11 months ago
Great staff friendly and efficient
Brilliant service as usual
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
I am always well looked after when I bring my vehicles in for services
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
2 years 4 hours ago
Like new
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Smith A
2 years 1 month ago
Clean car valid MOT and fully functional.

Pages