Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 205 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 86 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 119 reviews

Great service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Walsh M
2 years 1 month ago
We decided to go to hodgson toyota to look at prius plus motability and was introduced to Andrew who gave his professional advice on the car and recommended the requirement on what we needed my wifeand I felt this was not a service but more importantly a part of a family environment were anything we asked was no trouble the car was here on the day required and as Andrew was bnot available Richard was introduced to us on the hand over and was excellent in all aspects of his job very satisfied with this garage and would advice any of our friends to visit and purchase a vehicle from them
The service from all has been and continues to be exemplary
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Roberts Brian
2 years 1 month ago
Every time that I have had occasion to visit the dealership I have been very well looked after, you are all a wonderful bunch! Richard who sold me the car has been so very helpful and very knowledgeable on every occasion. He deserves a very big pat on the back, 10/10 Richard.
Customer experience
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 month ago
I would definitely recommend Toyota as I find they listen to want your needs are and great customer service and very methodical
First class
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 month ago
The dealership and sales team very professional and made the buying of the car both hassle free and enjoyable
Excellent
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Da Silva Joao I
2 years 1 month ago
I was very Impressed with dealer kindness ,and manners ( Keith)
Impressive
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 months ago
I am very satisfied with the service I have received whilst buying my new car, I never felt pressurised and David was was very helpful and friendly.
Fantastic experience
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Noon G
2 years 2 months ago
Took ownership of a new car a week ago, Keith was very helpful and made the process easy. He explained the working of the car and gave me a followup call to make sure everything was ok.
Terrific service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Mr & Mrs K Connelly
2 years 2 months ago
Of all the enquiries we made prior to our purchase of a new Toyota. Hodgeson’s surpassed all other competitor dealerships from the reception, initial enquiry, availability of the used and new stock and the options available on each. We genuinely felt we had the best deal and the right car for us. A test drive was offered on all models which surprisingly proved very very difficult to accomplish quickly with other local dealers. The Sales techniques executed by the Saleswoman meant she responded well to our questions however convoluted. The paperwork and accommodating formal documentation for the trade in was well managed without any fuss or “head scratching” hesitations or uncertainty. Well recommended.
Very helpful service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Karimi A
2 years 3 months ago
I have been used the service last week and was great service and very kind staff. Thank you guys
No messing.
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 months ago
No fuss, no pressure selling, just good, friendly sales service. Salesman (Keith) listened to what I wanted and delivered exactly that, explaining patiently and clearly where required without ever patronising.

Pages

Service and MOT on my Yaris
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Vera
1 year 2 months ago
Excellent staff and service from all at Swalwell Especially Susie and Paul who kept me informed about everything from making the appointment and up to service completion
Great customer service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
My car was due its first service being a year old and was duly booked into the workshop for the work to be carried out. Everybody that I came into contact with was very professional but also very pleasant to deal with. The car was ready when they said it would be and it was very reasonably priced. I was also pleased that they had sufficient covid19 precautions in place to make me feel safe on my visit. All in all a very good impression of the dealer and its staff.
Professionalisms first class
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Tinker B
1 year 3 months ago
The service and attention to the customer by the staff was first class
Well looked after
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Cossey D
1 year 4 months ago
What can I say This was a very good experience Good service good staff and job well done Thanks
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Srida K
1 year 4 months ago
Great service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Wall C
1 year 5 months ago
Annual service on my little ago. Quick, professional and trustworthy service. All covid 19 social distancing systems in place. Felt relaxed and happy to sit and wait for the service to be completed. Thank you see you next year.
Great team of staff.
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Duffy T
1 year 5 months ago
My car chr was serviced two weeks ago and more than happy.
Spot on service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Moorhead G
1 year 6 months ago
With all that’s going on at the moment with COVID the dealership did it’s very best
Poor after sales service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Borisov D
1 year 6 months ago
I hag my car in for Hybrid Health check, and had to wait outside the building on the cold and rain ,there was no since of car has been sanitized/disinfected, I know we are in difficult place in our lives now but really expected more, much more from Toyota
Excellent service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Mccormick R
1 year 6 months ago
I used Hodgson Toyota Gateshead last week for a service on my yaris, they did a great job and Paul on the service desk is always very friendly and helpful.

Pages