Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 205 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 86 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 119 reviews

New car purchase
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Robson K
1 year 6 months ago
Used this dealership for years very happy with the service they provide to customers
Happy with the service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
First time l’ve dealt with Hodgson’s
Great service friendly staff
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Bailey alan
1 year 7 months ago
I got my new yaris on 2 June everything went very smoothly great service
Fantastic customer service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Barker C
1 year 11 months ago
Thank you so much to David ! He looked after me so well and was patient with me throughout! Couldn’t recommend him enough!
New Toyota Corolla Touring
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Mclean R
1 year 11 months ago
Excellent car and definitely a quality product.
Excellent Dealership
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Ishu
1 year 11 months ago
We recently purchased a Corolla Touring Sport and the service and professionalism was very impressive. We were treated with courtesy and the product knowledge of the salesmen we dealt with was tremendous. A pleasant buying experience.
A pleasurable experience
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Greaves D and D
1 year 11 months ago
The sales lady was knowledgeable and very helpful!
Great dealing and services.
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Hammoshi B
1 year 11 months ago
It is very important to find them very helpful and kind .
Top drawer service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Burn J
1 year 11 months ago
Decided to go for a hybrid and visited Hodgson Toyota. The device was exceptional- attentive but not pushy, engaging and very knowledgable
Amazing Service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 weeks ago
I recently bought a new car for the first time and Lindsay at Toyota was so helpful, she informed me about everything involved and made sure I was aware of all the ins and outs. I was really pleased with the service provided and would definitely recommend!

Pages

Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Courtice A
10 months 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Dunn O
11 months 1 week ago
Zero
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
11 months 2 weeks ago
Friendly efficient service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 days ago
Been buying from this a garage for many years now. Staff are friendly, efficient and I trust the work they carry out.
Prompt and organised service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 week ago
I used the service a week ago and felt very satisfies apart one thing that my car did not get cleaned frim.inside due to Covid-19.
Friendly qucick service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Ridley B
1 year 3 weeks ago
Had 2 services there and on both occasions it was done nice and quick. The car was handed back to me cleaner than I had dropped it off. Staff were very nice.
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Davidson P
1 year 3 weeks ago
Service above expectations
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Speedy and friendly service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Johnson W
1 year 1 month ago
My car broke down a couple of weeks ago and I had it recovered back to the dealership. The service department checked over my car the very next day and it was fixed at the earliest time slot they could make available. I feel as the staff really made the effort to fix my car as quickly as they could. This is the reason I enjoy dealing with this branch. the staff are fantastic Thank you
Well managed in these times
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Stafford M
1 year 1 month ago
The staff were excellent and the whole experience was well managed

Pages