Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 196 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 85 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 111 reviews

Happy with the service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
First time l’ve dealt with Hodgson’s
Great service friendly staff
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Bailey alan
1 year 4 months ago
I got my new yaris on 2 June everything went very smoothly great service
Fantastic customer service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Barker C
1 year 7 months ago
Thank you so much to David ! He looked after me so well and was patient with me throughout! Couldn’t recommend him enough!
New Toyota Corolla Touring
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Mclean R
1 year 7 months ago
Excellent car and definitely a quality product.
Excellent Dealership
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Ishu
1 year 8 months ago
We recently purchased a Corolla Touring Sport and the service and professionalism was very impressive. We were treated with courtesy and the product knowledge of the salesmen we dealt with was tremendous. A pleasant buying experience.
A pleasurable experience
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Greaves D and D
1 year 8 months ago
The sales lady was knowledgeable and very helpful!
Great dealing and services.
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Hammoshi B
1 year 8 months ago
It is very important to find them very helpful and kind .
Top drawer service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Burn J
1 year 8 months ago
Decided to go for a hybrid and visited Hodgson Toyota. The device was exceptional- attentive but not pushy, engaging and very knowledgable
Amazing Service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
I recently bought a new car for the first time and Lindsay at Toyota was so helpful, she informed me about everything involved and made sure I was aware of all the ins and outs. I was really pleased with the service provided and would definitely recommend!
Great service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Walsh M
1 year 9 months ago
We decided to go to hodgson toyota to look at prius plus motability and was introduced to Andrew who gave his professional advice on the car and recommended the requirement on what we needed my wifeand I felt this was not a service but more importantly a part of a family environment were anything we asked was no trouble the car was here on the day required and as Andrew was bnot available Richard was introduced to us on the hand over and was excellent in all aspects of his job very satisfied with this garage and would advice any of our friends to visit and purchase a vehicle from them

Pages

Speedy and friendly service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Johnson W
10 months 4 days ago
My car broke down a couple of weeks ago and I had it recovered back to the dealership. The service department checked over my car the very next day and it was fixed at the earliest time slot they could make available. I feel as the staff really made the effort to fix my car as quickly as they could. This is the reason I enjoy dealing with this branch. the staff are fantastic Thank you
Well managed in these times
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Stafford M
10 months 2 weeks ago
The staff were excellent and the whole experience was well managed
Service and MOT on my Yaris
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Vera
10 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent staff and service from all at Swalwell Especially Susie and Paul who kept me informed about everything from making the appointment and up to service completion
Great customer service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
My car was due its first service being a year old and was duly booked into the workshop for the work to be carried out. Everybody that I came into contact with was very professional but also very pleasant to deal with. The car was ready when they said it would be and it was very reasonably priced. I was also pleased that they had sufficient covid19 precautions in place to make me feel safe on my visit. All in all a very good impression of the dealer and its staff.
Professionalisms first class
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Tinker B
11 months 3 weeks ago
The service and attention to the customer by the staff was first class
Well looked after
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Cossey D
1 year 1 month ago
What can I say This was a very good experience Good service good staff and job well done Thanks
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Srida K
1 year 1 month ago
Great service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Wall C
1 year 2 months ago
Annual service on my little ago. Quick, professional and trustworthy service. All covid 19 social distancing systems in place. Felt relaxed and happy to sit and wait for the service to be completed. Thank you see you next year.
Great team of staff.
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Duffy T
1 year 2 months ago
My car chr was serviced two weeks ago and more than happy.
Spot on service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Moorhead G
1 year 3 months ago
With all that’s going on at the moment with COVID the dealership did it’s very best

Pages