Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 172 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 79 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 93 reviews

Great dealing and services.
By Hammoshi B
11 months 1 week ago
It is very important to find them very helpful and kind .
Top drawer service
By Burn J
11 months 2 weeks ago
Decided to go for a hybrid and visited Hodgson Toyota. The device was exceptional- attentive but not pushy, engaging and very knowledgable
Amazing Service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 weeks ago
I recently bought a new car for the first time and Lindsay at Toyota was so helpful, she informed me about everything involved and made sure I was aware of all the ins and outs. I was really pleased with the service provided and would definitely recommend!
Great service
By Walsh M
1 year 3 weeks ago
We decided to go to hodgson toyota to look at prius plus motability and was introduced to Andrew who gave his professional advice on the car and recommended the requirement on what we needed my wifeand I felt this was not a service but more importantly a part of a family environment were anything we asked was no trouble the car was here on the day required and as Andrew was bnot available Richard was introduced to us on the hand over and was excellent in all aspects of his job very satisfied with this garage and would advice any of our friends to visit and purchase a vehicle from them
The service from all has been and continues to be exemplary
By Roberts Brian
1 year 1 month ago
Every time that I have had occasion to visit the dealership I have been very well looked after, you are all a wonderful bunch! Richard who sold me the car has been so very helpful and very knowledgeable on every occasion. He deserves a very big pat on the back, 10/10 Richard.
Customer experience
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
I would definitely recommend Toyota as I find they listen to want your needs are and great customer service and very methodical
First class
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
The dealership and sales team very professional and made the buying of the car both hassle free and enjoyable
Excellent
By Da Silva Joao I
1 year 1 month ago
I was very Impressed with dealer kindness ,and manners ( Keith)
Impressive
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
I am very satisfied with the service I have received whilst buying my new car, I never felt pressurised and David was was very helpful and friendly.
Fantastic experience
By Noon G
1 year 2 months ago
Took ownership of a new car a week ago, Keith was very helpful and made the process easy. He explained the working of the car and gave me a followup call to make sure everything was ok.

Pages

Great service
By Bell J
10 months 3 weeks ago
Great staff friendly and efficient
Brilliant service as usual
By Toyota Owner
11 months 1 week ago
I am always well looked after when I bring my vehicles in for services
By Toyota Owner
11 months 4 weeks ago
Like new
By Smith A
1 year 1 month ago
Clean car valid MOT and fully functional.
Spot on jobs a gooden
By Appleby T
1 year 1 month ago
Very good user friendly
Great service
By Fiddes D
1 year 1 month ago
Car broke down had repair sorted all with in 24 hours happy customer
Service and MOT
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Suffice to say I have bought every car I have ever owned from Hodgson's Toyota. I would not buy from anyone else and would trust no-one else to service my car. Professional, honest and reliable people, who can be trusted implicitly.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
By Fairhurst C
1 year 2 months ago
Car Spec changes
By Bob C Eng Mech E
1 year 2 months ago
See above

Pages