Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 227 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 90 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 137 reviews

So helpful.
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By SJRwings
4 years 4 weeks ago
My car was recalled for the passenger airbag, the staff at the dealership were exceptionally helpful, car sorted without fuss and on time and cleaned!!! Happy days..
Annual service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By FC42
4 years 1 month ago
Yet another (annual) perfect experience. Thank you to all the team at Hodgson Gateshead .
brilliant service.
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By fernando
4 years 1 month ago
Have used them since i bought the car from them and have always received excellent service. would recommend.
Always great service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Scarymary2016
4 years 2 months ago
Staff are always so helpful, it doesn’t matter what the problem, they are more than willing to help.
Fantastic Service - above and beyond
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Kyyria
4 years 2 months ago
Issue with car electrics. Spoke to Suzie to get it booked in. Appt was approx 10 days ahead but Suzie phoned back within 30mins to say it needed sorting sooner, she had taken the liberty of ordering a part from Glasgow and if I could drop the car in they would fix that afternoon. This was 9:40am. By 2:50pm I'd had a call to say the car was fixed. Super customer service on past occasions but very impressed with how the whole situation was handled.
Always exceptional
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Allyb17
4 years 2 months ago
Excellent experience every time
very very good service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By JPS john parker
4 years 2 months ago
they always do a very good job/repair and wash a vacuum and make it brand new i also got a courtesy car whilst mine was getting the repair and full service as well i would give them 200 out of 100 if it was possilble well done toyota
good service as always
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Joe C
4 years 2 months ago
I have bought all my cars from Hodgson Toyota for the past 15 years and never regretted it
Excellent service!
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By DorothyH
4 years 2 months ago
My daughter and I both bought cars here and we both returned here for the annual service and MOT. From the initial warm welcome to picking up a lovely clean car, the service was superb. My husband will be changing his car later this year and, despite the distance, we will return here to do so.
10K service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Mickhardy
4 years 2 months ago
Car was booked in for 10:30 & returned serviced & washed at 11:30

Pages