Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 196 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 85 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 111 reviews

Fab u lous Service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 week ago
Have had my new Yaris Hybrid a week now, love the car, customer service absolutely top notch, would definitely have no hesitation in recommendIng
Wonderful Service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Killing A
1 year 2 weeks ago
Great dealership to do business with great friendly staff and very professional
Fantastic service thanks to Richard.
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Whalley I
1 year 1 month ago
I bought a notability car at Gateshead . Richard looked after me ask for him you will not be disappointed.
Good experience
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Overall a good and pleasant experience of buying my new Toyota RAV4 Hybrid.
New Car
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
First time purchasing a Toyota and found advice, test drive and other help given made the process very straightforward .
Brilliant experience
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Nathan
1 year 1 month ago
My first new car, no pushy sales. Just guided me through the options. Excellent staff to deal with.
Great experience for all who use Toyota stoneacre
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Chitty I
1 year 2 months ago
Was made to feel very relaxed and welcome . Explained everything in detail regarding the car involved.
Great Service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Brown A
1 year 2 months ago
Graham contacted me to discuss offers that were available on a new car similar to the one I already owned but after some research I decided to move to a larger model the C HR and I couldn’t have made a better choice. The deal I was offered was very fair. I have been with this dealer now for just over 2 1/2 years and am very satisfied with both the sales and service staff. I will definitely be going back for my next car.
Excellent service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Mackie S
1 year 3 months ago
Great sales man. Good service. Well thought out COVID 19 precautions. All round easy purchase.
New car purchase
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Robson K
1 year 3 months ago
Used this dealership for years very happy with the service they provide to customers

Pages

Excellent service always
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Hogarth E
6 months 3 weeks ago
This team is a credit to Toyota from arriving to leaving the service is of the highest standard
Great garage for service for all Toyota owners
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Khan S
6 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and support
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Courtice A
7 months 1 week ago
Brilliant service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Dunn O
8 months 2 days ago
Zero
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
8 months 6 days ago
Friendly efficient service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
9 months 15 hours ago
Been buying from this a garage for many years now. Staff are friendly, efficient and I trust the work they carry out.
Prompt and organised service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
I used the service a week ago and felt very satisfies apart one thing that my car did not get cleaned frim.inside due to Covid-19.
Friendly qucick service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Ridley B
9 months 2 weeks ago
Had 2 services there and on both occasions it was done nice and quick. The car was handed back to me cleaner than I had dropped it off. Staff were very nice.
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Davidson P
9 months 3 weeks ago
Service above expectations
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
9 months 4 weeks ago

Pages