Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 172 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 79 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 93 reviews

Great experience for all who use Toyota stoneacre
By Chitty I
5 months 1 week ago
Was made to feel very relaxed and welcome . Explained everything in detail regarding the car involved.
Great Service
By Brown A
5 months 3 weeks ago
Graham contacted me to discuss offers that were available on a new car similar to the one I already owned but after some research I decided to move to a larger model the C HR and I couldn’t have made a better choice. The deal I was offered was very fair. I have been with this dealer now for just over 2 1/2 years and am very satisfied with both the sales and service staff. I will definitely be going back for my next car.
Excellent service
By Mackie S
6 months 1 week ago
Great sales man. Good service. Well thought out COVID 19 precautions. All round easy purchase.
New car purchase
By Robson K
6 months 2 weeks ago
Used this dealership for years very happy with the service they provide to customers
Happy with the service
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
First time l’ve dealt with Hodgson’s
Great service friendly staff
By Bailey alan
7 months 1 week ago
I got my new yaris on 2 June everything went very smoothly great service
Fantastic customer service
By Barker C
11 months 1 day ago
Thank you so much to David ! He looked after me so well and was patient with me throughout! Couldn’t recommend him enough!
New Toyota Corolla Touring
By Mclean R
11 months 2 days ago
Excellent car and definitely a quality product.
Excellent Dealership
By Ishu
11 months 3 days ago
We recently purchased a Corolla Touring Sport and the service and professionalism was very impressive. We were treated with courtesy and the product knowledge of the salesmen we dealt with was tremendous. A pleasant buying experience.
A pleasurable experience
By Greaves D and D
11 months 4 days ago
The sales lady was knowledgeable and very helpful!

Pages

Great team of staff.
By Duffy T
5 months 1 week ago
My car chr was serviced two weeks ago and more than happy.
Spot on service
By Moorhead G
6 months 4 days ago
With all that’s going on at the moment with COVID the dealership did it’s very best
Poor after sales service
By Borisov D
6 months 1 week ago
I hag my car in for Hybrid Health check, and had to wait outside the building on the cold and rain ,there was no since of car has been sanitized/disinfected, I know we are in difficult place in our lives now but really expected more, much more from Toyota
Excellent service
By Mccormick R
6 months 1 week ago
I used Hodgson Toyota Gateshead last week for a service on my yaris, they did a great job and Paul on the service desk is always very friendly and helpful.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
I used this service 11 days ago for service and MOT Fantastic. Excellent Covid precautions in place very quick and efficient service.
Best dealership I have ever dealt with
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
I used the services a week ago and was very satisfied
Great customer servuce
By Deb C
6 months 2 weeks ago
I am a loyal customer for used cars and all garage services due to the great service always given
CHR Hybrid three year service
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
My CHR hybrid has just had a three year service which was completed efficiently as per usual. This time though I crept out of the showroom as I do not want to part with my car yet as I love driving it. Normally I change around this time but I get so much pleasure driving my car there is no reason to change. I have the utmost faith in Toyota.
EXCELLENT SERVICE AS ALWAYS
By Houseyouse
10 months 1 week ago
Hodgsons were very helpful, friendly,helpful and informative
Use Hodgson Toyota for complete and overall satisfaction.
By Brennan K
10 months 2 weeks ago
Have used Hodgson Toyota for more than16 years for car purchases and servicing two word sums up the total experience, first class.

Pages