Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 205 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 86 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 119 reviews

Fabulous Service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
A1 experience. Very professional.
Fab u lous Service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Have had my new Yaris Hybrid a week now, love the car, customer service absolutely top notch, would definitely have no hesitation in recommendIng
Wonderful Service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Killing A
1 year 3 months ago
Great dealership to do business with great friendly staff and very professional
Fantastic service thanks to Richard.
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Whalley I
1 year 4 months ago
I bought a notability car at Gateshead . Richard looked after me ask for him you will not be disappointed.
Good experience
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
Overall a good and pleasant experience of buying my new Toyota RAV4 Hybrid.
New Car
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
First time purchasing a Toyota and found advice, test drive and other help given made the process very straightforward .
Brilliant experience
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Nathan
1 year 5 months ago
My first new car, no pushy sales. Just guided me through the options. Excellent staff to deal with.
Great experience for all who use Toyota stoneacre
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Chitty I
1 year 5 months ago
Was made to feel very relaxed and welcome . Explained everything in detail regarding the car involved.
Great Service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Brown A
1 year 6 months ago
Graham contacted me to discuss offers that were available on a new car similar to the one I already owned but after some research I decided to move to a larger model the C HR and I couldn’t have made a better choice. The deal I was offered was very fair. I have been with this dealer now for just over 2 1/2 years and am very satisfied with both the sales and service staff. I will definitely be going back for my next car.
Excellent service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Mackie S
1 year 6 months ago
Great sales man. Good service. Well thought out COVID 19 precautions. All round easy purchase.

Pages

Fantastic
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Brumwell M
4 months 3 weeks ago
Service and MOT completed I had a concern regarding the paperwork documents The service desk was fantastic dealt with my concern straight away without any fuss
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Harrison D
5 months 4 days ago
Very happy with the service provided
Super service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Croft J
5 months 4 weeks ago
Excellent service, staff friendly
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
5 months 4 weeks ago
I booked my car in for a service recently, I was met with friendly staff throughout my experience. I was kept informed via text messages and a video of my service. I received a telephone call when car was ready and was met with the same gentleman who explained everything on the report. Very friendly, relaxed atmosphere 2mtr distance maintained.
The best dealership around
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Wakey
6 months 1 week ago
The staff in the Aftersales department go above and beyond when dealing with my vehicle especially George,Suzie and Michael the manage. The staff in the parts department are always there to help and answer any questions I have. I still drive Toyotas' after all these years because of the service I receive from them. 1st class
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Lister S
6 months 2 weeks ago
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Hedley J
9 months 2 weeks ago
Great service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Starbaker
9 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied customer
Excellent service always
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Hogarth E
10 months 6 days ago
This team is a credit to Toyota from arriving to leaving the service is of the highest standard
Great garage for service for all Toyota owners
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Khan S
10 months 1 week ago
Excellent customer service and support

Pages