Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 166 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 79 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 87 reviews

Great service
By Southern S
1 month 1 day ago
I recently bought my first Toyota (CH-R dynamic) and was really pleased with the service I received and I love my new car
Overall experience
By Phil
1 month 2 weeks ago
The entire time spent at the dealership was one of a friendly, helpful, informative experience. I was very satisfied with the car, the specification and the way that I was treated and respected.
Customer Service at its best
By Lawson W
1 month 2 weeks ago
Visited this very friendly dealership and made to feel right at home. All the staff are extremely helpful and go out of their way to assist you. Sales and service departments provide that special personal touch that welcomes you into their family
Fabulous Service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
A1 experience. Very professional.
Fab u lous Service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 weeks ago
Have had my new Yaris Hybrid a week now, love the car, customer service absolutely top notch, would definitely have no hesitation in recommendIng
Wonderful Service
By Killing A
2 months 5 days ago
Great dealership to do business with great friendly staff and very professional
Fantastic service thanks to Richard.
By Whalley I
2 months 3 weeks ago
I bought a notability car at Gateshead . Richard looked after me ask for him you will not be disappointed.
Good experience
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Overall a good and pleasant experience of buying my new Toyota RAV4 Hybrid.
Brilliant experience
By Nathan
3 months 2 weeks ago
My first new car, no pushy sales. Just guided me through the options. Excellent staff to deal with.
New Car
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
First time purchasing a Toyota and found advice, test drive and other help given made the process very straightforward .

Pages

Professionalisms first class
By Tinker B
1 month 1 week ago
The service and attention to the customer by the staff was first class
Well looked after
By Cossey D
2 months 2 weeks ago
What can I say This was a very good experience Good service good staff and job well done Thanks
By Srida K
3 months 2 days ago
Great service
By Wall C
3 months 2 weeks ago
Annual service on my little ago. Quick, professional and trustworthy service. All covid 19 social distancing systems in place. Felt relaxed and happy to sit and wait for the service to be completed. Thank you see you next year.
Great team of staff.
By Duffy T
3 months 3 weeks ago
My car chr was serviced two weeks ago and more than happy.
Spot on service
By Moorhead G
4 months 2 weeks ago
With all that’s going on at the moment with COVID the dealership did it’s very best
Poor after sales service
By Borisov D
4 months 3 weeks ago
I hag my car in for Hybrid Health check, and had to wait outside the building on the cold and rain ,there was no since of car has been sanitized/disinfected, I know we are in difficult place in our lives now but really expected more, much more from Toyota
Excellent service
By Mccormick R
4 months 3 weeks ago
I used Hodgson Toyota Gateshead last week for a service on my yaris, they did a great job and Paul on the service desk is always very friendly and helpful.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 4 weeks ago
I used this service 11 days ago for service and MOT Fantastic. Excellent Covid precautions in place very quick and efficient service.
Best dealership I have ever dealt with
By Toyota Owner
5 months 4 days ago
I used the services a week ago and was very satisfied

Pages