Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 198 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 86 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 112 reviews

Great service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Really great service
I had great service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Maughan J
2 months 2 weeks ago
I would recommend anyone to buy their car from this dealership Gateshead Metro branch.A special mention for Jon the salesman.
Great service with no pressure
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Outstanding Service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By P & J
4 months 4 days ago
The purchase of a new vehicle should be an exciting and pleasurable experience, Andrew at Stoneacre certainly made it so ! Thank You !
Good service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
8 months 12 hours ago
I feel I can contact the dealer anytime about the purchase of my hybrid
One happy chappy
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By O'Reilly J
9 months 1 week ago
One again Toyota Gateshead has made my day/year with this car definitely the best RAV4 I have owned thankyou
New Purchase
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 weeks ago
Vehicle delivered to time and spec requested
Great service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Southern S
1 year 3 weeks ago
I recently bought my first Toyota (CH-R dynamic) and was really pleased with the service I received and I love my new car
Overall experience
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Phil
1 year 1 month ago
The entire time spent at the dealership was one of a friendly, helpful, informative experience. I was very satisfied with the car, the specification and the way that I was treated and respected.
Customer Service at its best
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Lawson W
1 year 1 month ago
Visited this very friendly dealership and made to feel right at home. All the staff are extremely helpful and go out of their way to assist you. Sales and service departments provide that special personal touch that welcomes you into their family

Pages

Brilliant Service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Cruddace A
1 month 1 week ago
Great experience as always when my cars come in for service. Always enjoy visiting the centre.
Great service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
2 months 12 hours ago
I am very happy with the standards and professional attitude
Great service from technicians/ driver. Not good customer service from payment area and nil response from telephone, email, text
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 days ago
Fantastic
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Brumwell M
2 months 4 weeks ago
Service and MOT completed I had a concern regarding the paperwork documents The service desk was fantastic dealt with my concern straight away without any fuss
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Harrison D
3 months 1 week ago
Very happy with the service provided
Super service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Croft J
4 months 3 days ago
Excellent service, staff friendly
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 days ago
I booked my car in for a service recently, I was met with friendly staff throughout my experience. I was kept informed via text messages and a video of my service. I received a telephone call when car was ready and was met with the same gentleman who explained everything on the report. Very friendly, relaxed atmosphere 2mtr distance maintained.
The best dealership around
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Wakey
4 months 2 weeks ago
The staff in the Aftersales department go above and beyond when dealing with my vehicle especially George,Suzie and Michael the manage. The staff in the parts department are always there to help and answer any questions I have. I still drive Toyotas' after all these years because of the service I receive from them. 1st class
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Lister S
4 months 2 weeks ago
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Hedley J
7 months 3 weeks ago

Pages