Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 185 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 82 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 103 reviews

Good service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I feel I can contact the dealer anytime about the purchase of my hybrid
One happy chappy
By O'Reilly J
3 months 2 weeks ago
One again Toyota Gateshead has made my day/year with this car definitely the best RAV4 I have owned thankyou
New Purchase
By Toyota Owner
5 months 16 hours ago
Vehicle delivered to time and spec requested
Great service
By Southern S
7 months 1 week ago
I recently bought my first Toyota (CH-R dynamic) and was really pleased with the service I received and I love my new car
Overall experience
By Phil
7 months 4 weeks ago
The entire time spent at the dealership was one of a friendly, helpful, informative experience. I was very satisfied with the car, the specification and the way that I was treated and respected.
Customer Service at its best
By Lawson W
8 months 1 day ago
Visited this very friendly dealership and made to feel right at home. All the staff are extremely helpful and go out of their way to assist you. Sales and service departments provide that special personal touch that welcomes you into their family
Fabulous Service
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 week ago
A1 experience. Very professional.
Fab u lous Service
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 week ago
Have had my new Yaris Hybrid a week now, love the car, customer service absolutely top notch, would definitely have no hesitation in recommendIng
Wonderful Service
By Killing A
8 months 2 weeks ago
Great dealership to do business with great friendly staff and very professional
Fantastic service thanks to Richard.
By Whalley I
9 months 6 days ago
I bought a notability car at Gateshead . Richard looked after me ask for him you will not be disappointed.

Pages

By Hedley J
2 months 4 days ago
Great service
By Starbaker
2 months 1 week ago
Very satisfied customer
Excellent service always
By Hogarth E
2 months 2 weeks ago
This team is a credit to Toyota from arriving to leaving the service is of the highest standard
Great garage for service for all Toyota owners
By Khan S
2 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and support
By Courtice A
3 months 1 day ago
Brilliant service
By Dunn O
3 months 3 weeks ago
Zero
By Toyota Owner
4 months 16 hours ago
Friendly efficient service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Been buying from this a garage for many years now. Staff are friendly, efficient and I trust the work they carry out.
Prompt and organised service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 day ago
I used the service a week ago and felt very satisfies apart one thing that my car did not get cleaned frim.inside due to Covid-19.
Friendly qucick service
By Ridley B
5 months 1 week ago
Had 2 services there and on both occasions it was done nice and quick. The car was handed back to me cleaner than I had dropped it off. Staff were very nice.

Pages