Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 224 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 90 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 134 reviews

Amazing
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Thompson N
2 months 1 day ago
From my first visit to the dealership I felt really appreciated and a valued customer , extremely pleasant and knowledgeable team and an absolute pleasure to deal with
Good experience of buying a new car
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 days ago
I was very pleased with how the salesperson dealt with the whole process of me buying a new car. The COVID precautions, the information about the car, the test drive arrangements, pre collection, collection of the car etc. were all dealt with in a very professional way. The sales person listened to me and made me feel valued as a customer.
Exceeded my expectations
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Miller S
2 months 2 days ago
Andrew was excellent, informative, kept on touch, honestly couldn't fault this dealer.
The car that lasted 30 minutes
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Berry P
2 months 3 days ago
Im still waiting for a part for my new Yaris cross excel
Great service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 days ago
Really great service
I had great service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Maughan J
8 months 1 week ago
I would recommend anyone to buy their car from this dealership Gateshead Metro branch.A special mention for Jon the salesman.
Great service with no pressure
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 week ago
Outstanding Service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By P & J
9 months 3 weeks ago
The purchase of a new vehicle should be an exciting and pleasurable experience, Andrew at Stoneacre certainly made it so ! Thank You !
Good service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
I feel I can contact the dealer anytime about the purchase of my hybrid
One happy chappy
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By O'Reilly J
1 year 2 months ago
One again Toyota Gateshead has made my day/year with this car definitely the best RAV4 I have owned thankyou

Pages

Recent service and recall
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Batey A
1 month 3 weeks ago
Great customer service and professional service
Excellent service always
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Hogarth E
1 month 3 weeks ago
This garage is excellent all staff give a very high standard of care and make you feel important as a customer
Great Service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Lawson G
1 month 3 weeks ago
Great Service received from George at Gateshead Toyota when we had our car serviced in March
Grat attention to detail
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Bougourd D
2 months 2 days ago
VERY GOOD SERVICE
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Jewell I
2 months 3 days ago
Great, Friendly Staff
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Bennett P
2 months 5 days ago
My vehicle was serviced at Stoneacre, I waited at the dealership for its completion, throughout my visit I found all staff to be courteous, friendly and very helpful keeping me advised the entire time as to the progress being made with my vehicle, everything was completed within the time frame given, Thank You.
Great
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Ali K
2 months 1 week ago
I do my service 3 weeks ago I love it
Car battery warranty
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Chris R
2 months 1 week ago
I'm disgusted that Toyota has changed the warranty criteria on car batteries. My battery was tested and found to be defective by Toyota, but the claim was rejected because I only covered 4000 miles annually. The new criteria are 8000 or more! This is a cheap shot by Toyota.
excellent service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Completed my service and was greatly satisfied
Toyota Service
Stoneacre Toyota Metrocentre, Gateshead
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Great after sales customer service.

Pages